Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Felicia dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Costly Phone Bill
Comfort and Good Bed
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Diulas 31 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Felicia dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Old Quarter Area
Good, convenient and easy access
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Diulas 31 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Felicia dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Diulas 31 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KAI dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Diulas 15 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Diulas 30 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WARIS dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
Diulas 19 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior Balkoni
Menginap 7 malam di Januari 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
Diulas 08 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Allan dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Diulas 30 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WING dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Diulas 30 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andrew dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
Diulas 26 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: