Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Spiro dari Australia
Kumpulan
Suite Junior Balkoni
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Diulas 11 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Barree dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 8 malam di September 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Diulas 04 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NGUYEN dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Ok
Ok
Diulas 14 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wipawee dari Thailand
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Diulas 12 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Margaret dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior Balkoni
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Diulas 09 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hoang dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2015
Nomarl
high price
Diulas 22 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pandit dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Diulas 19 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kraisorn dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Diulas 10 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Diulas 04 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jose dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Diulas 01 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: