Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 777 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 777 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

james dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Diulas 08 Julai 2013

Nuengruethai dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Diulas 06 Julai 2013

Chee dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Diulas 04 Julai 2013

David dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Diulas 04 Julai 2013

maxim dari Rusia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Diulas 28 Jun 2013

David dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Diulas 26 Jun 2013

KA dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Suite - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Good Location
good location, converience
Diulas 19 Jun 2013

ROBERT dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
Diulas 16 Jun 2013

rachel dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Diulas 12 Jun 2013

Jean dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2012
Nice location to go around Hanoi
The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show
Diulas 11 Jun 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: