Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Christine dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Willie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
Diulas 27 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

O dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

rachel dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel
location,room and staffs
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre
Diulas 26 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

james dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
very good service
service,staffs and room
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive
Diulas 26 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chye dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

emily dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Wonderfull Stay
nice room,good breakfast,friendly staff
very good hotel, with nice and spacious rooms.great buffet breakfast honestly I have seen better buffet breakfast, Location is good, as the hotel is shortly directly connected to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quanter .Service is very attentive. The room was spacious and elegantly appointed, the bed very comfortable.Staff were very friendly and fluent in English
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Steve dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Comfortable and relaxed.
Food, room, shopping
Satisfied, and relaxed. Closed to shopping areas . Also close to history culture streets and markets and restaurants. All main attractions and sightseings are close by the hotel. Breakfast is being served well. And the counter desk staffs are very helpful and willing to solve any problems we encounter.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adrian dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Good value for money but forget the breakfast
Cheap price, location and large room
Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible - poor offering.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bach dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Suite Junior Balkoni
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Good but not great
Convenient Location, closed to the historical lake, closed to local choices of ffod
We booked for Junior with balcony suit, Im not sure how many of these avalaible but hotel staff arranged us to stay on top level- 7th with no lift accese directly- the lift only acceses upto 6th floor. The room hase two spaces: lounge and bedareas, quite comfy actually. The bath is full of natural light but has stink - the gas leaks through water trap (wrongly installed ) . Its really a turn off. Other than that, things are fine and we did enjoy our stay in Hanoi.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: