Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 772 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 772 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Ulasan sahih

Chee T. dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Friendly staffs, center located, comfortable
Location, Friendly staffs
Balcony view room is very noisy in the early morning around 7 am. It comes from the street speakers from government sort of annoument and singing… The room is clean and the service is good. Staffs are very helpful especially the night shift employee Mike. With this pay, actually has nothing much to complaint. If you want a quiet room then you have to choose the room at the back side of the building unfortunately they are without window.
Diulas 25 Februari 2014

chayanin H. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
nice view
1.Nice view at balcony 2.Nature hotel 3.Quiet surroundings
Diulas 18 Februari 2014

Holli B. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Exceptional hotel
Staff, Room and Food
The hotel was fantastic and great value for money. The staff were friendly and efficient and spoke good English. Advice about the city was given. The buffet breakfast was lovely. The room was clean with everything you could possibly need, with a great bathroom.
Diulas 17 Februari 2014

Tan L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Great Service,Great Hotel
location,rooms and breakfast
Located in the center of old quarter,2 minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet and also near shopping center,restaurant.the staffs were helpful,they always answered my questions quickly with smile,they also took me to the phamarcy and helped to translate.I lost the luggage at the airport,they contacted with the airport and I got the luggage the next day.the room was clean,nice and large comfortable bed.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends
Diulas 10 Februari 2014

christiane D. dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
very comfortable
room,location and service
I had a great time here,to compare the price I paid.The room was nice,clean and spacious.in the booking I booked the superior room but was upgraded to deluxe one.The wifi was very fast as well.The staffs were friendly and helpful,I booked Ha Long Bay 1 day with the travel desk and the trip was amazing.The breakfast was good with vietnamese and western foods but I still like noodle Pho with beef most.Will come back here next month
Diulas 10 Februari 2014

Curtis N. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 11 malam di November 2013
Very satisfied
Location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.
Diulas 04 Februari 2014

Linus H. dari Sweden
Pelancong solo
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2014
No windows in the room. Nice modern design.
Location, location, location
The room was fairly large but it was dark all the time as there was no windows. The hotel should state that in the booking. The supply of hot water in the shower was erratic and some days there were no hot water at all because we stayed over the period of Chinese New Year. There was variety at the breakfast which was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the price and fantastic location but will get a room with windows.
Diulas 04 Februari 2014

Linus H. dari Sweden
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2014
Balcony was the best!
Clean, acceptable breakfast and nice staff
We booked the Junior Suite room that comes with balcony which was lovely. The room was large with a separate living area. It was very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area and we loved having natural light streaming in from the balcony in the morning. The hotel was just right in the middle of the main shopping area and within walking distance to some sightseeing locations. The room was very clean and has a modern design. The pictures shown are accurate. However, the constant honking of the traffic noise can be a problem to some people. It didn't bother us much as we got used to it.
Diulas 04 Februari 2014

Edwin T. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Relax, Leisure ans sightseeing
Centrally located, surround by local food, and clothing and shoes near hotel.
Value for money, centrally located and walking distance to food dining outlets.
Diulas 02 Februari 2014

thanis S. dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
No comment.
Location, cost, room
Good location for sight seeing and shopping. Room is clean, big space. Room rate is reasonable. service is good. Restaurant and lobby are too small.
Diulas 22 Januari 2014