Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 123 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 123 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 6.4
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

MINH dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif Promosi Khas
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Diulas 12 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eddie dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif Promosi Khas
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Diulas 01 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dave dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Promosi Khas Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Diulas 28 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Judith dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Diulas 07 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Diulas 06 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yeo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
Diulas 18 Mac 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

michael dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Eksekutif Promosi Khas
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Diulas 21 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anh dari Vietnam
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
Diulas 25 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Koji dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Diulas 23 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ian dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Diulas 08 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: