Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 165 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.2
Saring ikut

Philip dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2010
Warm frieindly helpfull staff great accommadation
Ideal position, brilliant service, clean rooms
Limited room for breakfast in lobby
This Hotel was ideal for centre of the old quarter. The staff could not do more. Loads of help with trips and transport. I would recommend this to any traveller.
Diulas 29 November 2010

Rowena dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2010
Great Hotel nd the staff where amazing
Stuff were so helpful and caring. Clean and comfy rooms
Constuction noise next door
This Hotel was amazing, the staff were so helpful and friendly we booked tours to both Halong Bay and Sapa, and got a good price for both. They also keep a room available for us between tours to shower and rest. Also booked our flight to Laos, stress free and easy. For the Price it is value for money, the rooms are very clean and beds are very comfy.
Diulas 28 November 2010

Margaret dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2010
Great location but had some problems
great location, friendly and helpful staff
no hot water/little water pressure
Had a nice time at this hotel, but was staying on the top floor and the water in the shower trickled out. However, the staff moved me to another room and the water pressure was much better in this one. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Diulas 25 November 2010

damian dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2010
Gorgeous hotel with the friendliest staff
beautiful rooms,reat location
none
We had an amazing time here at the splendid star. The staff were constantly going out of their way to help us, and the front desk made arrangements for our trip for a whole week. Thank-you so much Splenid Star, as it was the staffs friendliness and honesty which really made our trip to Hanoi, Sapa and Halong Bay the best part of our trip! Thanks again!!! We highly reccommend this hotel for every traveller on any budget to stay.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2010

Dennis dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2010
Great location, near to all amenities
I like the pillows and the bed, slept very well in my two nights stay
Overall, i have always enjoyed my stay at Au Trieu Street in Hanoi. Except for the morning church bells (4.30am), the location is great for travellers (business and leisure). There are many tour operators and prices are good. Eating out along the streets (which I always will not recommend but herem it is fine) give you an idea of the local taste. It is good that local hair salon called Thin Saigon has started, Mr Thin is probably the best VN hairstylist. A hour of shampoo with massage will make your day here if you do not need a haircut.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2010

Rose dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2010
Splendid Star Hotel - Hanoi
computers in the room, very comfortable beds
Tried to sell us very expensive tours. Internet was unreliable
We arrived a night early by accident and the hotel were very helpful in accomodating us. We stayed in 2 rooms - the first was not so good and had a very small bath but the second was lovely and homely. Not much choice for breakfast but it was okay. Nicely decorated.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2010

Sip dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2010
ok,very cheap price
staffs are well trained,well mannered and accomodating
rooms need improvement, not enough water supply
the staff are so accomodating and nice.they greet you everytime they see you and they're well mannered.The food is not so nice but the room rates are cheap.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2010

Kim dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2010
Review on Splendid Star
Good location, value for money
walls are thin, so if it rains, the noise is pretty bad
Overall, for the price paid, I wouldn't complain much about the hotel. Just a heads up, that the walls are pretty thin and the noise of rain or people cooking at the back could be irritating.
Diulas 29 Julai 2010

Christine dari Australia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2010
splendid star 11
Position and helpfull staff
computer sometimes did not work--plumbing
We enjoyed our stay here,at times we could see a similarity to Faulty Towers!!The staff tried to be extremely helpful.We made our booking through the hotel for our trip to Holog Bay and Sapa, it would have been a benefit to us if we had been given a written itinerary
Diulas 27 Julai 2010

Kevin dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2010
Nice staff, things work intermitently
Great location, helpful and friendly staff, free wifi and computer in the room, free breakfast and welcome drink.
Bathtub leaked, internet often didn't work, lift sometimes didn't work,
Good location in the old quarter. Facilities were great, but unreliable. They say they would be a 3 star hotel if it wasnt so small, but I would say 2 stars. They were very helpful with planning our whole trip.
Diulas 11 Julai 2010


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: