Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 165 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.2
Saring ikut

Mark dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2012
Excellent location, clean and comfortable
located in the old quarter near the lake; comfortable beds; breakfast included
this is a comfortable mini-hotel located in a charming area near the cathedral. the rooms are small, but clean, safe and comfortable. not all rooms have windows. a choice of western and asian breakfasts was available. my only complaint is that the door of the shower cubicle was not fitted properly and it scraped along the floor as you opened and closed it. overall this hotel is good value for money.
Diulas 21 Februari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sue dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2011
Good Location and service
Good Location
The bathroom shower area for one of the rooms was leaking such that the water came out and the whole toilet was wet. Other than that, good place
Diulas 07 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wonhyung dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 13 malam di Disember 2011
Good location.
.
good location. near by hoan kiem lake. near by old church. breakfast is not bad.
Diulas 26 Disember 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Douglas dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2011
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.
Diulas 16 November 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marius dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2011
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Luke dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2011
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adrian dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2011
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
Diulas 01 September 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Julie dari Australia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2011
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cheng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the shower water too small, out-let too slow, other is ok.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diana dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2011
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
Diulas 19 Julai 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: