Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 165 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.2
Saring ikut

Patricia dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Good location
Nice friendly staff, good location
Hotel is in a quiet lane near the church, deluxe rooms on the upper floor have a nice view of the church tower. Rooms are quite small but they are clean, bedding is also clean. There's a safe and a fridge in the room, there's also a lift.
Diulas 10 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

yu dari Jepun
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
great staff , great tour , great value ...
friendly staff ( give smiles service ) , great value ...
we stayed at Splendid Star for 2 nights.There are not enough words to describe how great the splendid star Hotel is william, ruby , and the rest of the staff can not do enough for you. They genuinely care about making your stay the best ever. From the moment we arrived, to the moment we left they were so accommodating. They recommended restaurants which were always right on, they booked our city tour, Halong Bay trip,sapa trip booked our flights to Danang and Ho Chi Minh, arranged hotels in Hoi An, Hue and Ho Chi Minh city, along with drivers and hotel pick-up, then followed up with a phone call to us in Hue to make sure everything was OK. These are awesome people and very genuine. As for the hotel itself, it is in a great location in the Old Quarter. Everything is within easy walking distance - shopping, restaurants, etc. The rooms are beautifully decorated. We stayed in a deluxe room for the first 3 nights and then moved to a suite after our Halong Bay trip which was larger, both were good choices. Free computer in the room is also a nice plus that you don't get anywhere else. Do not hesitate to book your stay at the splendid star Hotel. They will make it one of your most memorable stays ever. We hated to leave, it felt like we were leaving old friends behind.
Diulas 10 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernard dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2012
Value for Money
Beautiful Clean Room near to tourist spots and famous Lake
Staff was friendly although they do not speak English well. Helpful at times.
Diulas 04 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernard dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2012
good n clean room
staff were helpful
near to some eating place. not far away from the lake which is a popular place . there were some eating place near the lake as well. nothing much at the night market. sight seeing - halomg bay & city tour is good. perfume pagoda sight seeing is not for elderly people.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LINDYA dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
small hotel but quite okay
Small hotel but have an elevator is the best thing. easier to reach top floor without loosing breath.
some of staff was very kind, but some were not smile at all. but that is common what you get is what you have paid.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

william dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
Excellent Value, Location, tour & Customer Service
very great !
Splendid Star classic hotel provided excellent accommodation throughout my visit to Hanoi / Halong Bay / Sapa. wjlljam and his staff were extremely helpful and friendly. His recommendations were strong for Halong Bay tours, full arrangements for Sapa (including train, hotel, and trekking tours), as well as local dining. He let me check in earlier than standard time and use showers in between tours, which made the overall stay much easier and comfortable. Free wifi in rooms, free breakfast, clean bathrooms, and comfortable rooms - especially for price paid relative to hotels in Hoan Kiem area. Enjoyed my stay, and would come back next time. Thank you all staffs at splendid star classic hotel .
Diulas 07 Ogos 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Beau dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
Good location
Good location
There are many better places to stay in Hanoi for a similar price. The staff here make you seem like an inconvenience when you interrupt them playing games on their phones and only the female staff member seemed to not mind doing her job. Keep looking in my opinion! The room doors have glass panels so that you can see what people are doing inside their rooms which was a bit unusual..
Diulas 01 Ogos 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lindsay dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Splendid Star Classic Hotel
welcome drink upon arrival
staff was friendly. There is an elevator. Reasonable price.
Diulas 31 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Linzi dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Friendly staff. Great hotel for the price
Clean, cheap, perfect area
this hotel is right by the cathedral, and a 5 min walk to the lake. it is near everything in hanoi. the staff are friendly, but it would be nice if they spoke more english. there are computers in all the rooms- the first room we were in the computer worked great, but the wifi was crap. the second room we were in the computer has a virus but the wifi works great. the hotel also books tours if you want to go, but its cheaper to go elsewhere. same with laundry!
Diulas 11 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Matthew dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
OK for the price
Location, facilities, price
for a night worth the money. everything you need in the room and a good central but quiet location.
Diulas 08 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: