Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 596 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 596 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Zse dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Diulas 21 Jun 2015

Paul dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 5 malam di April 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Diulas 13 Jun 2015

Tuan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
Good
Good
Good
Diulas 06 Jun 2015

Anuwat dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Diulas 02 Jun 2015

niroot dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Diulas 25 Mei 2015

Kris dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Diulas 23 Mei 2015

Sim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Diulas 30 Mac 2015

Alison dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Diulas 22 Mac 2015

Julie dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Diulas 18 Mac 2015

tan dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Eksekutif - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Diulas 03 Mac 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: