Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 593 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 593 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Amit dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Diulas 13 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jaesung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Diulas 31 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thanh dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Diulas 22 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Abdul dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Diulas 20 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YEACHAN dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Eksekutif - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ROB dari Australia
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Diulas 12 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Constance dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Diulas 11 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Luddawadee dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Felicia dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Diulas 22 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Diulas 21 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: