Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 596 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 596 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Fairudz dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Diulas 22 September 2014

Jane dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Diulas 10 September 2014

Francisco dari Sepanyol
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Diulas 01 September 2014

Heather dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2014

Durit dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Diulas 29 Ogos 2014

CHIEN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Diulas 29 Ogos 2014

Kieatiphon dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2014

David dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Diulas 24 Ogos 2014

gavin dari Australia
Pasangan
Eksekutif - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2014

SHERMAN dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Diulas 10 Ogos 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: