arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 581 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 581 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

Jane F.
Australia
10 September 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.

Francisco C.
Sepanyol
01 September 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice

Heather C.
Amerika Syarikat
31 Ogos 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.

Durit T.
Thailand
29 Ogos 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

CHIEN L.
Taiwan
29 Ogos 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

Kieatiphon B.
Thailand
27 Ogos 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.

David S.
Australia
24 Ogos 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

gavin S.
Australia
22 Ogos 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

SHERMAN D.
Filipina
10 Ogos 2014
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again

SHERMAN D.
Filipina
10 Ogos 2014
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location