Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 593 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 593 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Manjunatha dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Diulas 18 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

QIUHUA dari China
Pasangan
Suite Keluarga Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Diulas 12 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

binh dari Sweden
Pengembara bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

binh dari Sweden
Pengembara bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KHOO dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Suite Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Diulas 30 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shihhsuan dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Diulas 25 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fairudz dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Diulas 22 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jane dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Diulas 10 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: