Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 593 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 593 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Rack dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Eksekutif - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
.
.
.
Diulas 20 November 2014

Guan dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Diulas 18 November 2014

SWEE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Diulas 16 November 2014

Brian dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Diulas 14 November 2014

mark dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Diulas 13 November 2014

Hai dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Diulas 10 November 2014

Maria dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Diulas 10 November 2014

Nicole dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Diulas 02 November 2014

Kellie dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Suite Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Diulas 01 November 2014

Dale dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: