Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 166 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 166 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

ceci dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Diulas 18 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Diulas 12 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

GEORGE dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Diulas 26 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anders dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Diulas 11 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anders dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Tasik
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Diulas 11 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 6 malam di Februari 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Diulas 27 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Diulas 19 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ismail dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Diulas 17 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Telly dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Diulas 13 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kyaw dari Myanmar
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
Diulas 23 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: