Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 166 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 166 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Zoe dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Cleanliness, Close to Hiem Lake & Old Quarter
Cleanliness, Bathroom, Easy Check in/out
I had a pleasant enough stay at Golden Lake View. Staff were helpful, everything was very clean and the room had great amenities. I would highly recommend not staying on the first floor as your door is metres from the reception desk and foyer, and the noise from comings and goings and hotel staff conversing is immense. Also, my room on this floor had a large window that looks directly onto the seating area of the foyer and makes the bed and room in general feel like it has a big lack of privacy. Other than this no real faults. Don't be fooled by the hotel name- There are no lake views except for what im told is one in the penthouse and the lovely, distant view in the restaurant at breakfast over the building tops.
Diulas 06 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chun dari Taiwan
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Centrally located, very clean room
Diulas 04 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hoo dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
As a whole, it was just average
1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.
Diulas 26 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pierre dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
it 's a good and clean hotel with reasonable price
quiet , clean and well situated 2OOmeters from HOA TIEN lake ( old city )N
Nothing to say I waw happy at this hotel
Diulas 15 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

stevo dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
you get what you pay for
staff. .location. .market. restaurant s
The staff were grait. .But the Bed and shower and TV needs to be fixed.
Diulas 14 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lan dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel
staff very good, good reconmentfacility, near to anything
good
Diulas 05 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shiuh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Clean and breakfast was great!
Near to city center.
Diulas 02 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alec dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
good location but poor breakfast
location, close to reastaurants and shopping
very pleasant but could be improved by better breakfast
Diulas 24 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sarah dari Kanada
Pasangan
Pemandangan Tasik
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
best location with lake view
great staff, large room with tub and a view
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
Diulas 20 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alec dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Diulas 18 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: