Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 767 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Trung dari Ireland
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Unacceptable service
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Diulas 02 Januari 2016

lee dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
satisfied
no commend
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Diulas 29 September 2015

Mai dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!
Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Diulas 26 Julai 2015

Phan dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Ok
Uok
Ok
Diulas 25 Julai 2015

Robert dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
10 out of 10 again
staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Diulas 15 Julai 2015

Duc dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location
clean, location, food
Internet is very bad
Diulas 13 Julai 2015

Robert dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
best stay ever
Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Diulas 12 Julai 2015

Robert dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
best stay ever
service room breakfast
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Diulas 10 Julai 2015

SIEW dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Hotel location is good, staff very good .
Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful
Diulas 28 Jun 2015

YEACHAN dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
not a 4 star hotel.
location. price.
it is worth the price, but can't say it is a 4 star hotel. just like an average 3 star hotel.
Diulas 27 Jun 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: