Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 765 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 765 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Ulasan sahih

Charles B. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014

Marjorie K. dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Menginap 7 malam di September 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014

Carmelita N. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Diulas 30 September 2014

CHENWEI L. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Diulas 29 September 2014

CHENWEI L. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Diulas 25 September 2014

Bing L. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Diulas 19 September 2014

Ong W. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
Diulas 16 September 2014

CHONG T. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
Diulas 14 September 2014

Farant T. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Diulas 22 Ogos 2014

HA T. dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2014