Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 765 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 765 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Hai L. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Diulas 18 Disember 2013

jiri N. dari Republik Czech
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Diulas 12 Disember 2013

Voradeth P. dari Laos
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Diulas 03 Disember 2013

Shankang L. dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 7 malam di November 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Diulas 03 Disember 2013

Murad S. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Diulas 02 Disember 2013

ching T. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Diulas 29 November 2013

ching T. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Diulas 29 November 2013

ching T. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Diulas 29 November 2013

Roslina A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Diulas 29 November 2013

Gordon L. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Diulas 26 November 2013