Sangat Hebat 9.3
berdasarkan 550 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 550 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 9.2
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.2
  • Perkhidmatan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.8
Saring ikut

Charles dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Diulas 27 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Derek dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Diulas 27 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Tingkap Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Diulas 26 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joshua dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Diulas 26 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Diulas 26 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jasmine dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Tingkap Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Diulas 25 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ian dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Diulas 20 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ngoc dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Tingkap Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Diulas 19 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

saroop dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Tingkap Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Diulas 18 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Excellent stay
Room comfort food and staff
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Diulas 15 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: