Sangat Hebat 9.3
berdasarkan 550 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 550 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 9.2
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.8
Saring ikut

Anna dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Diulas 14 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marshall dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Diulas 13 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Olga dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Diulas 11 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kyoko dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Diulas 10 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sze dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Diulas 05 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeremy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Switcharoo
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
Diulas 29 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

stella dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
Diulas 24 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kok dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel
service. room. professionalism.
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Diulas 22 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KOK dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
You get more than you pay.
Service, Food and cleanliness
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Diulas 22 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeremy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
The best
The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
Diulas 11 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: