arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1028 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1028 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Ulasan sahih

Stella Y.
Singapura
13 Disember 2015
Great location and friendly staff
staff are well informed and able to help and advised accurately. Location is great. Value for money
The stay at the hotel is great. The staff is very helpful and provided good advice in terms of where to eat and shop. The location is right around the corner of the shopping area. Everywhere is within walking distance. The facilities need to be improved though, eg the sewage.

Dona N.
Vietnam
10 Disember 2015
Good location, great staff
Location, staff and price
I had a great stay in this hotel, rooms have reasonable price, staff are friendly and helpful. It takes just more than 1 min walking from this hotel to sword lake (Ho Guom) and it's easy to go to other attractions. Will come back again

piya K.
Thailand
10 Disember 2015
Good location
Small hotel

piya K.
Thailand
10 Disember 2015
Nice and small
Clean but old quarter

martin B.
Switzerland
26 November 2015
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast

Derek K.
Ireland
19 November 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and Value for Money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.

Derek K.
Ireland
19 November 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and value for money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.

Zoe B.
Australia
17 November 2015
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr
Location, comfortable bed
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range

jane Q.
Singapura
15 November 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!

stefan B.
Jerman
14 November 2015
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"