Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Thawiwat dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
So So
Location Staff Safe
My room the door can not close , No window , Narrow , I promise never back
Diulas 16 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mai dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Never come back again
Terriable
Expensive, dirty, noisy
Diulas 15 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIM dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Good
Staffs very friendly
Very present
Diulas 13 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Top Small Hotel in Hanoi
The staff, the room , the location.
I always enjoy my stays at the Aquarius Legend because the staff go out of their way to make me feel at home. They are always more than willing to help with any reasonable request and give freely of their local knowledge. This hotel is excellent value for money with large rooms and breakfast included. The location is ideal, being in the heart of 'The Old Quarter', Hoan Kiem, with all its specialty streets and central to many of the local tourist attractions. While in Hanoi you will probably want to do some of the tours that can be booked in advance by the very efficient Sarah who operates the tour desk. I recommend Halong Bay and Sapa and Sarah can also book your train or airplane tickets to destinations such as Hue, Da Nang, Da Lat, Ho Chi Minh and arrange your hotel accommodation in advance. All this can be done by email before you leave home at, info@aquariuslegendhotel.com, so all you need to take is spending money.
Diulas 08 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
The Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
The friendly helpful staff, the huge room and bed and the location in the Old Quarter.
I have stayed at the Aquarius Legend before and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and very helpful whether it is locating a hair salon, a massage parlour or the best local restaurant. I find the rooms are always spotless and the huge bed very comfortable. A free massage cushion in each room is an added bonus. I love the location as it's only a short walk to coffee shops, various restaurants, Hoan Kiem Lake and the water puppet show. Just walking around the Old Quarter is entertaining with the unique architecture. The Aquarius puts on a great breakfast, that is included in the cost of the room, with plenty of variety. If you are looking for the best little hotel in Hanoi for your stay in Hanoi, in a great location you can't go past the Aquarius Legend, Hanoi's Hidden Gem.
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jmmy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Travel
Location, service & price.....
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
Diulas 29 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jmmy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
Enjoying Hanoi
Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Diulas 27 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jennifer dari Jerman
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special
good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Diulas 25 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sephra dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
wonderful
customer service, comfy beds
Lovely
Diulas 23 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

neil dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Keluarga 4 orang
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Diulas 13 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: