Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Rolando dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Diulas 28 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Panrawee dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga 4 orang
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Diulas 23 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIU dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Diulas 21 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

vichuda dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Diulas 18 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Diulas 16 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kok dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Keluarga 4 orang
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Diulas 11 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ailene dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Diulas 08 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga 4 orang
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Diulas 05 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hoai dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Diulas 02 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Martine dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Diulas 28 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: