arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 528 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 528 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.9

Martin T.
Singapura
12 Mac 2016
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.

Luis L.
Malaysia
08 Mac 2016
Clean and new
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again

PETER S.
United Kingdom
28 Februari 2016
Best i stayed in
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]

Julien T.
Switzerland
15 Februari 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).

JAVIER L.
Sepanyol
08 Februari 2016
Perfect value for money
Staff, cleanliness, new
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt

Malin W.
New Zealand
08 Februari 2016
Very good but I only stayed for 1 day
Overall seemed like a very good place to stay for the price. Had coin-operated laundry machines which was a plus!

ZAHID G.
Malaysia
23 Januari 2016
good place for alone traveller
staff,cleanliness and the room

noo R.
Thailand
09 Januari 2016
Nice&Clean
Room/Staff /Location
This is my third time was stayed at this hotel.Everything was perfect This place not far from center and shopping center Breakfast was tasty staff was helpful place was cleaned price good value ....

Jari H.
Finland
29 Disember 2015
Nice stay
Price, Staff and new building
Good stay

Chidchanok I.
Thailand
15 Disember 2015
All great except small toilet
great staff, clean room