arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (1366)

Pelancong bisnes (34)

Pasangan (574)

Pelancong solo (251)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (125)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (108)

Kumpulan (274)

Baik
6.8
daripada 1366 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Kemudahan
6.7
Lokasi
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2

5.6 Maxine D.
Australia
15 April 2016
T
Cockroaches in room Shower was cold They need to update web page on rooms Air-condiontioner makes loud sounds

6.8 Will Q.
New Zealand
15 April 2016
Nice Location
Position very close to the beach and lots of good cafes nearby. Quite dark inside but that turned out to be a blessing, as you stay up so late at night its good to sleep late! The guy at the entrance rents out scooters at a fare rate. Overall great stay.

7.2 Alan M.
Australia
12 April 2016
Not young but improving
I see from the reviews that this hotel went thru a bad patch a while back but there is a sign on the counter which says that they are trying to improve and my opinion is that it's true. First off, the location is great, a short walk to beautiful Sabai Beach and 5 mins to must-see once at least Bangla Road. There are also great local shops restaurants, massages, trip agents and food markets. I booked a superior room online for 3 nights and it was large and well furnished. The ceilings are lower than usual and the room was a little dark. I wanted an extra day and had to downgrade to an ordinary room and it was quite OK. Both rooms had good beds, but in the ordinary room the bed wanted to split into two parts. BTW the staff helped us move and I recommend the helpful friendly Naing? from Myanmar. Counter service was good and the breakfast for 200rmb is a fair deal as you can select items for a cooked breakfast and help yourself to other items buffet style. The coffee is OK. The rooftop pool is great on a hot day (everyday). Cons: Like many hotels in Thailand you will get bathroom smells at times. We had to shut the bathroom door one night. The room cleanliness is just average. I left the clean room sign out on the door one day hoping for more coffee and water supplies but the cleaner just turned the sign around. Ho him - room cleaned, not. In typical fashion for Thailand, cleaning staff or overworked, underpaid and do not speak English. This hotel does not have any views in fact there is daytime only construction work opposite so go to the beach.

10 Taahir S.
South Africa
10 April 2016
fantastic
We were a family of 4. Stayed in delux for 4.. Room was very big and comfortable with 2 aircons.. service and staff were great. Free waters and coffee and tea things every day. Location was perfect to the beach and to the main area. Will definitely stay there again!

3 Tan H.
Malaysia
27 Mac 2016
bad attitude staff
location
bad attitude stuff

9.3 MORTHY S.
Malaysia
18 Mac 2016
Cheap beach resort
big room, near to beach and value for money
Everything fine except the lift not working.

6 Siti H.
Singapore
17 Mac 2016
Good location.
Hotel comfortable but air-con not working for the first day.

8.8 STEPHANIE T.
Singapore
29 Februari 2016
Bang for your buck
I was a bit skeptical when I booked this room because there were some mixed reviews but I'm glad I went ahead with the booking. The hotel is literally a traffic light away from the beach, it is about 9 mins away from Bangla Road on foot which is perfect because it doesn't get noisy at night but still close by. The room is crazy spacious (we got the 3 pax one) with 2 aircons and it was comfortable. There is a tub in the room as well but I didn't feel comfortable taking a bath in it. Literally outside the reception there is a booth that sells tours and attractions, left and right you have massage parlors and motorbike rentals. I think this place is a gem. Cheap, good location, comfortable.

7.6 John K.
Canada
07 Mei 2016
At the White Sand
No complaints except that it was advertised to have parking which it didn't. Breakfast buffet was kind of skimpy. Pool is very small. My room was fine, location is very good, and staff were accommodating.

5 ONG C.
Malaysia
01 Disember 2015
Site construction at night
location good
1) site construction at mid night 2am-5am, is very noisy. the reception can not help me to call police for complaint. At the 1st they lie to me they said that this is out of their control, because not in the hotel. When i ask them, call the police, they said that they have called. But i try to call the local police (2 number), but no one pickup the phone. 2)The bathroom drainage hole is malfunction, the water come to every corner of the bothroom.