Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 147 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.6
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

Kasie dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Kasie
Excellent villa and atmosphere
Diulas 20 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lizeth dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
fantastic
great place
Diulas 24 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christopher dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
Overall, excellent experience!
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
Diulas 10 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Diulas 04 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Suite Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room
Diulas 08 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vladimir dari Switzerland
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Diulas 30 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aurelie dari Belgium
Kumpulan
Suite Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Diulas 21 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me
Diulas 19 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rosina dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green
the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Diulas 18 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

weixian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Expectations missed
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.
Diulas 15 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: