arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 9.0
berdasarkan 135 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 135 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.6
  • Kemudahan 9.4
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5

10 Rosina L.
Singapura
18 Mac 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green
the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.

6.8 weixian L.
Singapura
15 Mac 2016
Expectations missed
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.

8.7 christopher G.
United Kingdom
27 Februari 2016
Gibbons 4 day stay
Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.

8.4 Stuart R.
United Kingdom
19 Februari 2016
Good for a quiet getaway
Very pleasant boutique hotel. Food was delicious and a very nice quiet and romantic setting.

9.7 Yi Y.
China
16 Februari 2016
Boutique hotel with stunning view
The view, the quietness and the room
We had a wonderful time at the hotel! The view is breathtaking and I can never get tire of. I can just sit there all day. Dinner and breakfast were also served there, just beautiful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. I like how isolated the hotel is and the facts it only serves like a dozen of guests at most. I would definitely recommend if that's the kind of hotel and holiday you are looking for. Will come back again!

10 Collin D.
Thailand
30 Januari 2016
Pearl of a Hotel
Location Staff Roons
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.

9.6 Mohsen A.
Amerika Syarikat
28 Januari 2016
heavenly getaway
A perfect place to slow your rhethym. Enjoy what life has to offer. The owner is friendly and extremely helpful. The staff will make your stay as pleasant as you want it to be. I suggest to pay the extra money and get the executive suite. It's worth it.

9.7 Erki J.
Estonia
05 Januari 2016
AMAZING
staff, cleaness, view
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend

10 Caroline L.
Perancis
01 Disember 2015
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!
The view, the staff and the decoration !
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory

10 James C.
United Kingdom
01 Disember 2015
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings
Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.