arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 341 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 341 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Ulasan sahih

Alena S.
Amerika Syarikat
28 Jun 2016
Very pleasant stay!!
The location is good,beautiful hotel and AMAZING staff! They were very helpfull in everything .definitely will be back

Alex A.
Singapura
27 Jun 2016
Good hotel to stay
Hotel facilities was good and the staff speak good English and willing to listen and accommodate to any request, room are clean, toilet are clean and location very near the beach just 3-5min walk away

Rosarin F.
Amerika Syarikat
25 Jun 2016
Nice clean affordable for families
Me and my 9 and 11 year olds enjoyed the pool and the beach, which is a couple of minutes walk across the street. The ocean was pretty rough but warm. We were disappointed with the amount of trash on Kata beach and hope they'd do something about it. The room was adequate and clean and the staff was very friendly, esp Duean. We liked the Hotel breakfast, a variety of Thai and western food. And there are plenty of restaurants, shopping, convenience stores nearby. Kata beach is pretty far from the airport though. Their website said 45 minutes but it took us well over an hour and a half due to traffic and rain. But for $35 a night, this is all pretty good.

Vinish K.
India
22 Jun 2016
It was very good experience - liked the location and staff and facilities
Same as above

Chura T.
United Kingdom
18 Jun 2016
Fantastic place n excellent service
was there for only 4 days , it was really a great to stay there. Services are excellent, lovely & helpful staffs , great location and really great atmosphere.

Andrew G.
Afrika Selatan
12 Jun 2016
Beautiful
Location is perfect and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There were some small things that went wrong in our room but they helped out and sorted things out.

Chantarat T.
Thailand
08 Jun 2016
Not as we expect
Initial booked for sea view but reality was not. Then asked staff to change and they were happy to support. Unfortunately, new room had air con issue and we got construction noise during early morning. Breakfast had limited choice. Would say, this hotel has good quality of staff but facilities and quality are needed to improve.

William G.
United Kingdom
04 Jun 2016
Excellent staff at Kata Beach
Highly recommended.

Cymone G.
Thailand
04 Jun 2016
Ehh
The location was just off of the beach, and the staff was nice enough, but it just was not a 4 star hotel. The facilities were just okay. Our bathroom door was broken, and our sink as well. We had to call 4 times before they came to fix it.

Rachel M.
New Zealand
02 Jun 2016
Miss
Room was fine great view once again fab location nice & close to Kata Beach. Upgrade to the hotel has made it fresher & more modern always great being so close to the beach.