Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 1662 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1662 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Perkhidmatan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Siti dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Tranquil in the heart of Phuket
Location Comfort Great Service
We stayed 3 nights in the resort. Great location , only 5 mins walk to the mall. Huge and comfortable beds. Staff were all friendly and cheerful always there to guide you. They also help me arrange a few activities to go when we were there. Definitely will recommend this resort ! Looking forward to be here for our future trip !
Diulas 07 Oktober 2015

Kenny dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Bilik Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Feel disappointed
Location
This was the first time i feel so unhappy with my stayed in a hotel. We checked into the hotel around 930pm on friday. 1)When we booked the room were with complimentary Massage, the front desk approached us until 1 of friend asked. And they told us no longer valid and they will exchange it with free dinner, when we insist with the massage they told us only available with only 2 time slot which start at 11pm on Saturday morning to 1pm. The timing disrupted our tour plan,and worst only 5 person were available for the massage. In the end we didn't took up the offer. 2) We have booked 5 rooms access to pool, 1 of room was smelly with some sort of moldy smell and they have no rooms for us to change. 1 room all pillows and bed sheet didn't even clean or change, the pillows smell and bed sheet have hair on it. I have to request for front desk to change all pillows. 3) Unfriendly front desk and not helpful.
Diulas 05 Oktober 2015

srinivasarao dari India
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
It is very bad experience air con very room bad
location point of view ok
Very bad experience no air con.room are very bad.no daily make up.food very bad.there are many hiden charges other than booking amout.after reach they ask money deposit even payment done. Very very bad experience in my travel life
Diulas 29 September 2015

Khairi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
The Best Location
Location, Environment, Staff
We stayed for 3nights over here, and it is the best so far in Patong area. Very near to Junceylon Mall by just 5 minutes walk. Night life is very near with 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road. Last but not least, this is the in town resort that very near to everything. Love it!
Diulas 27 September 2015

Johari dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Nice Secluded Hotel
The Pool; Location & Landscape
Stayed there for 3 nights, nice hotel indeed. But bear in mind or those who travel by cars, the parking lots are limited. The best part of the hotel is that it is located at the busy Rat-Uthit road full of roadside bazaars and halal restaurants between Hard Rock Cafe/Hooters to Patong Plaza with main attractions like happening streets of Thanon Bangla and Jungceylon Shopping Gallery located in between, 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. However, for those who seek sun and sand frolic, this isn't an ideal hotel since this one isn't a beach front hotel and the nearest beach itself quite a far to walk. Though it is located at busy and noisy street of Thanon Rat-Uthit, the surrounding of the premises surprisingly quiet, peaceful and tranquility. The hotel provides one umbrella for each room in preparation for a rainy day. The pool is regularly maintained and surrounded by beautifully landscaped balinese-styled layout but bear in mind, the pool is not for those under 1.6 meter high person. Kinda deep for us asian but ideal for those tall westerners to wade thru. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay
Diulas 20 September 2015

Graham dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 8 malam di September 2015
Well positioned
Location. Close to beach and Jung Ceylon
Diulas 13 September 2015

salim dari Oman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room
Diulas 10 September 2015

Ebrahim dari Bahrain
Pelancong solo
Deluxe - Blakoni
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)
Diulas 10 September 2015

Peter dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Blakoni
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down
Diulas 07 September 2015

Richard dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Deluxe - Blakoni
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
Great place close to town
Staff really friendly. Close to amenities and clean swimming pool with garden
Really enjoyed. Single room with balcony and nice garden view. Average breakfast but busy as it was Christmas
Diulas 04 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: