Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 1662 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1662 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Perkhidmatan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

seungok dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
very very good
Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla
Diulas 26 Ogos 2014

James dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe - Blakoni
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
near entertianment
near shopping mall
comfortable and nice pool
Diulas 09 Ogos 2014

KHOO dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Great location, value for money
Great location, value for money, Good foods around
Location very convenient, all shopping mall and beach are just nearby. Therefore we can go by walking distance. Also we are easily get food around the place area. Overall this resort are very recommended.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

Lee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe - Blakoni
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Comfortable and worth staying !
comfortable, worth & good location
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

Paul dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe - Blakoni
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2014
Good hotel good location
Location price clean
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

Yin dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Cheap and Good
Chaep, Comfort and location
Great swimming pool.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2014

Oey dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
bad recepcionist serviced
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2014

Sharazaal dari Afrika Selatan
Kumpulan
Deluxe - Blakoni
Menginap 9 malam di Julai 2014
In desperate need of upgrade
location,staff, pool
We traveled in a group booking 5 rooms. only 2 of those rooms were without problems.All other rooms had very run down bathrooms and toilets.There was a constant sewer smell in the room which seemed to be normal for the staff? One of the rooms needed to be swapped as the smell became unbearable.We stayed in the Oasis Deluxe Rooms so i dont want to know what the cheaper rooms were like.One of our rooms had flies in the toilet constantly.This is a beautiful hotel in stunning location and awesome pool area but it needs upgrading urgently.The breakfast is very bland and gets cleared at exactly the closing time.The staff were always helpful and spoke good english. would only stay here again if it was revamped.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2014

Guy dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Deluxe - Blakoni
Menginap 21 malam di Julai 2014
Good Hotel well located
confortable, good location and people very sympathic
Diulas 04 Ogos 2014

Steven dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
Nice hotel, nice pool, great location
pool, location, price
We enjoyed our stay at Viridian Resort. The hotel was clean and fairly modern, the pool was very nice, and the hotel was only a short walk from the main attractions in Patong. I would highly recommend staying here. We did not eat at the hotel itself, but there are plenty of good restaurants in the immediate area. The staff were very friendly and helpful when we checked in and out and helped us arrange transfers to and from the airport.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: