arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Cemerlang 8.4
berdasarkan 35 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Cemerlang



daripada 35 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.0
  • Lokasi 7.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7

7 Duangmon C.
Thailand
26 Mac 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.
close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.

5.3 Christopher C.
Australia
24 Februari 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence
Quietness
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.

10 waad M.
Israel
12 September 2012
Gorgeous place, very peaceful.
very clean and extremely friendly staff. Amazing lake view. Plus the delicious and cheap food.
highly recommended, we arrived late at night, make sure to tell the taxi driver that the hotel is in kathu and not in rawai because he took us to the wrong hotel. evone the manager is super cute and helpful, and when she knew that we're in our honeymoon she upgraded us to a bigger room, no extra charge added. she also helped us find trips and places to visit. i would love to go back, you'll not find a better place in phuket.

9 Lerson T.
Thailand
04 September 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find
Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.

9 Lauren M.
Australia
29 Julai 2012
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!
Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!

10 Ekaterina K.
Rusia
29 Jun 2012
Everything is on the highest level
Location, views, service, rooms, cuisine, transfer, price and everything at all
best hotel we've been in thailand. not very far from the patong (10 min by taxi), but far enough from the noise and dust, very good location if you want a peaceful rest. hotel on the shore of amazing beautiful lake, everything very new and clean, service with a smile and very good english. wonderful rooms, starting with the furniture and to the bed clothes. clean pool, comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. very tasty cuisine and not very expensive. definetely we will back at this hotel

10 Andrew M.
New Zealand
02 Jun 2012
Lovely hotel, great setting and top class service
Spacious rooms, beautiful lakeside views and, best of all, a wonderfully friendly and efficient manager.
We stayed at Serenity Hotel with our 16 month old daughter, while in Phuket to visit a friend in the Bangkok Hospital Phuket. This hotel is a convenient distance from the hotel, and from Phuket town, but feels like it is in the middle of the countryside. It is well-named. The hotel was difficult to find (a call ahead for specific instructions might not go amiss), but well worth the hunt. Manager Evonne gave us a warm welcome and ensured our every need was met. We received an upgrade to a bigger room so there would be more room for our daughter, helpful directions to anywhere we wanted to go, and attentive but not overbearing service throughout our stay. Highly recommended.

8 Arjun L.
India
21 April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice and quiet
great peace and quiet super sleep and great manager in the form of yvonne , she will look after you like u were at home

8.3 Pinyi Z.
China
02 Jun 2015
世外桃源的度假居所
酒店的位置虽然比较偏僻,但深居山水之间使得周围的景色宛如世外桃源,安静闲适,特别适合远离城市喧嚣的人们。由于预定的时候注明是新婚蜜月,酒店特别把我们的房间布置为蜜月房,很温馨!这里的服务人员很友好,周到热情,尽量满足我们的需要。
总体感觉不错,如果提供早餐就更完美了!

10 JIAN W.
China
07 Februari 2013
服务一流的酒店
服务号
酒店虽然不挂星,但是比住过的星级宾馆都好,关键是有家的感觉,我们住的是最大的那种套房房型,房间整洁温馨装修设施都是很不错的品牌,没有那种程式化的装修,酒店从经理到员工待人都很客气,非常热心,对我们一大家子照顾无微不至,就像自己家里一样,我觉得再高级的酒店也不会有这种氛围,最后大家都成了朋友,离开时依依不舍。酒店主人就是用心在经营,也把客人当成自己的家人,这就是不一样的感觉~非常喜欢,以后再去普吉岛,还是会住在这里。一定是全10分