arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

7.7
berdasarkan 4181 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung



daripada 4181 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3

8 Adriaan D.
Afrika Selatan
16 Jun 2016
.
.

5.6 Poh F.
Malaysia
15 Jun 2016
Staff attitude is bad
The attitude of the cleaner is very bad, we already complain to the staff about the room floor is very dirty and ask them to clean it. We have waiting the cleaner for so long but they din't come so we make a second complain then they just do action. Their attitude is rough and not friendly.

8.4 wee L.
Singapura
14 Jun 2016
Value for money
Old hotel but feel good and value for money . Except for the pubs along the walkway, it's worth staying

8 Li L.
Singapura
13 Jun 2016
Service
Service is good and have patient.

8 Li L.
Singapura
13 Jun 2016
Service staff
Service staff were good and have patient.

7.2 Mooi L.
Singapura
13 Jun 2016
Kids and Elderly
Like your kids pool, you even ready umbrella for your guest, this is very nice. However, your hotel, restaurants, ways to room have too many stair, not ideal for elderly.Is good to upgrade room - Deluxe Pool View, the design of bed is good, but marble, table, cabinet should be makeover. 25th floor Chinese Restaurant, while we dine there, food was cold, carpet was smelly, furniture are outdated, it certainly can be better coz you have good selling point-the bird eye view, a little makeover will change first impression also overall satisfaction.

8.8 Johnathan S.
Australia
10 Jun 2016
Good Hotel in Patong
Good Location

5.2 Siew L.
Singapura
10 Jun 2016
Review
Book mini suite which costs 3 times the price of normal room for 2 persons . Did not realise that it is only for 3 persons . Why would any rational person pay 3 times the normal price for a mini suite room for 3 persons ? Can easily book 2 rooms which only cost 2 times . When we reach the hotel , were told to pay additional for additional kids but in the end , down to halfafter we demand to speak to the manager but did not manage to speak . We're told take it or leave it. We have no choice but to pay as we have already paid Agoda. Hotel staffs were unfriendly except chambermaids .

8.4 Abang Z.
Malaysia
09 Jun 2016
Strategic location
Near to beach n shopping complex

9.6 Nurul S.
Singapura
08 Jun 2016
Nice environment & friendly services
I have a very pleasant stay in RPH. Good services from the reception as well the tourism lady sitting in the corner. A very wide spread of breakfast.