arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 437 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 437 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 6.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5

joyce S.
Amerika Syarikat
14 April 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer

Adam S.
United Kingdom
11 April 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view

Xue Y.
Singapura
13 Mac 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!

Maryana M.
Turki
09 Februari 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.

Miguel G.
Sepanyol
21 Disember 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !

Miguel G.
Sepanyol
21 Disember 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa

benedicta C.
Belanda
16 Disember 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.

kit K.
Hong Kong
08 Disember 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.

GUANGMING S.
China
03 Disember 2015
great customer service
nice pool, big room, accomdating staffs
I got free updated when we arrived. During the say, my girlfriend got a birthday cake and flowers from the staffs which was so surprising. Excellence customer service and perfect room condition.

Zarni W.
United Kingdom
11 November 2015
Good rooms a short walk from the beach
Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.