Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 443 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 443 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 6.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Wynne dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur (Mak. 2 Orang)
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Diulas 22 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Salina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur (Mak. 2 Orang)
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Diulas 08 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

THANYALUCK dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Suite Mewah 2 Bilik Tidur Kolam Renang (Max. 6 Orang)
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Diulas 06 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Simon dari Switzerland
Pengembara solo
Suite Grand 2 Bilik Tidur Cozy (Max. 4 Orang)
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Diulas 17 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

joyce dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Suite Grand 2 Bilik Tidur Cozy (Max. 4 Orang)
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Diulas 14 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adam dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Suite Grand 2 Bilik Tidur Cozy (Max. 4 Orang)
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Diulas 11 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Xue dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur (Mak. 2 Orang)
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Diulas 13 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maryana dari Turki
Pengembara solo
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur (Mak. 2 Orang)
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Diulas 09 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Miguel dari Sepanyol
Pengembara solo
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur (Mak. 2 Orang)
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Diulas 21 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Miguel dari Sepanyol
Pengembara solo
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur (Mak. 2 Orang)
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Diulas 21 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: