arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2540 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2540 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

6.4 elenita C.
Filipina
11 Jun 2016
THE BED ARE NOT COMFORTABLE
I STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR ONE NIGHT, ONE THING I HATE IS THE UNCOMFORTABLE BED, AND THE VERY SMALL TOILET.

9.2 TAN B.
Malaysia
08 Jun 2016
Great location
A great swimming pool

6 LIM H.
Malaysia
08 Jun 2016
Ok
Inside the Room very smelly (room 2424)

9.2 eric R.
Amerika Syarikat
07 Jun 2016
Great location, modern building.
Near beach, walking street vendors and night life. Great pool and reasonable on site food and beverage prices which you don't often see at other resorts. Large room, nice view, AC works well modern plumbing. Good choice for centrally-located Resort.

6.8 Eileen H.
Singapura
30 Mei 2016
Bad bathroom
The bathroom has a perpetual sewerage smell. Toilet is very badly maintained. Mould can be seen on the sides and floors of the shower screen. The lumi blue light in the bathroom was uncomfortable to the eyes and not functional hence we are only left with a dim light over the sink. But location was excellent. Service is great.

8.4 Davis N.
Singapura
30 Mei 2016
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Excellently located with shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The staff are friendly and professional. The bed was too soft for my liking. The house keeping service is of a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again for my next trip to Phuket!

10 Vernika M.
Amerika Syarikat
29 Mei 2016
Great Location
Great value for price. Friendly staff and clean facilities.

8.4 wong S.
Hong Kong
29 Mei 2016
Nice
Nice

6 Mariam E.
Australia
23 Mei 2016
Wasn't impressed with hotel admin
The hotel was nice overall, good location but because we booked from Agoda and not directly we got different treatment to those that booked directly from the kee resort site even though we paid the same price, if not a little bit more. Should be the same treatment regardless of where it was booked.

10 Muhammad M.
Singapura
21 Mei 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel for such a low price... Staff was very friendly and helpful