Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2572 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2572 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

WEI T. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

SEE L. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Diulas 24 Julai 2016

James B. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Melanie L. dari Australia
Kumpulan
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Kelly L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Diulas 08 Julai 2016

Anthony B. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Diulas 05 Julai 2016

Alex N. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Great location
Nice pool
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

ZHAODI T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Deluxe room with Jacuzzi
Room ambience was okay. However the jacuzzi in our room can't execute it's function as it will pumped out a substantial amount of algae. My hubby even need to spend 1 hour to scrub the pumps of the jacuzzi. After the scrub, algae still sustained. So can only use it as a bathtub. There is a 1-for-1 massage or spa treatment at The Kee Spa, which is quite worth it. Breakfast is still okay. However operating hours for the pool bar should be extended to make it a perfect stay. Housekeeping staff is very creative as they make use of the face and hand towels to create interesting origami.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016

Basel A. dari Kuwait
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 9 malam di Jun 2016
More
Housekeeping needs more
Diulas 03 Julai 2016

Lee S. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 10 malam di Mei 2016
Construction
Building new hotel next door on the side I stayed noise starts early
Diulas 29 Jun 2016