Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 199 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.9
Saring ikut

NUR dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior - Balkoni
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Nice hotel
location,staff performance and early check in
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Diulas 30 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alvin dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Phuket holiday
Location, cheap, comfy
Diulas 14 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joel dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Ekonomi Standard
Menginap 10 malam di April 2015
Good staff
Good staff location and cleanliness
Was fantastic
Diulas 05 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rosari dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Keluarga Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure
Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Diulas 12 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kayamboo dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Ekonomi Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY
COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Diulas 08 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Orly dari Israel
Pasangan
Bilik Ekonomi Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Very verynice location!!!
location location location
Diulas 08 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

soumadip dari India
Pelancong solo
Bilik Ekonomi Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
it's a worth for your money...
cleaniness, location & comfortable
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Diulas 31 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrice dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Bilik Ekonomi Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Simple room - low price
Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Diulas 01 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jason dari Australia
Kumpulan
Bilik Ekonomi Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014
Value for money
Close to action, beach and dining
Diulas 09 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wayne dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Katil Deluxe Double
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Clean hotel, good location, value for money
Location cleanliness and low price
View out of the window wasn't great, but that was to be expected. Again, clean beds and room, don't expect fancy. Beds a little hard though. But good place just to crash and head out again. close to the clubs.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: