Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 207 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 207 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.2
Saring ikut

Neetha dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
Diulas 16 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

James dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Diulas 14 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daniel dari Colombia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Diulas 11 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ben dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Diulas 01 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohd dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Diulas 27 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

rohana dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
-
-
-
Diulas 10 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

junaida dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Diulas 25 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sameer dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Diulas 16 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hari dari India
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
Diulas 17 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shao dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Diulas 23 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: