Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1119 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1119 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Isabelle dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Diulas 09 Mei 2016

Marko dari Croatia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Diulas 25 April 2016

Sumit dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Aspasia
-
Diulas 28 Mac 2016

Din dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Diulas 02 Mac 2016

jing dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Diulas 26 Januari 2016

Jeremy dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
1 Bilik Tidur Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
.
.
Diulas 03 Januari 2016

Glywn dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 8 malam di Disember 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Diulas 17 Disember 2015

richard dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
1 Bilik Tidur - Pemandangan Laman
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015
beach getaway
room size (huuuuuge) staff, location
amazing stay. the room was simply massive, like a huge apratment, we could have happily lived there... massive shower and jacuzzi inside with twin sinks.... and 2 balconys, just perfect. event he kitchen and lounge area was great.
Diulas 11 Disember 2015

Paige dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Beautiful views
The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.
Diulas 06 Disember 2015

Emma dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
3 night stay at the Aspasia
The view was fantastic. Rooms great and spacious. Pools fantastic.
The location is ok. Close enough to the centre but you have to walk up a steep road to get to it. We were welcomed with fresh coconuts and showed to our room. Which was very spacious and a great standard. Hot water didn't work and when we mentioned it they fixed it straight away. Food is ok, better places to eat in town (the red duck is very good, they do everything vegetarian too if need be), drinks were good, especially at happy hour! No evening entertainment but that's what we wanted. So if you are looking for a relaxing hotel with fantastic views and comfortable rooms this is the place. Recommend hiring a scooter to visit other beaches as it can get a bit repetitive. Surfing good at Kata Noi beach. The only negative was the spa, the massages were great but there was confusion over the price and when I reviewed the cost and complained that we had been charged twice nothing was done about it. Just a laugh and shrug. Remember to get your deposit back. They forgot to give it to us and refused to send a bank transfer. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Just keep tabs on how much you are being charged!
Diulas 01 Disember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: