Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Nilasari dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
We love everything bout this hotel. Modern design with wonderful view. Very clean and comfortable room and we love the grand pool access room. We would come back for sure if we visited Phuket next time. Also, its only 3 minutes walk to Kata beach.
Diulas 05 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nilasari dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
Awesome hotel. It should be 5* hotel, rather than 4*. Location is good, near to the crowd, yet the hotel itself is quiet and comfy for relaxing. Mini bar is provided free of charge and meals are great with many choices.
Diulas 05 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gemma dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2012
Great Location
Close to town and beach, nice pool, nice room
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a nice view of the sea from our room and it was only a few mins walk down to the beach and to the shops/restaurants. Lovely to sit on the balcony and relax. Not that we ended up using the Jacuzzi. The pool was nice, the main pool is on two levels so could choose, it was pretty quiet when we were there too so never crowded. The room was just what we expected. Clean, spacious. the air con was a wee bit noisy but not enough that we'd consider turning it off, Thailand is so hot! We didn't have breakfast included and it was very expensive (for Thailand) to buy separately. so we just got some bits from the 7/11 to eat in our room in the morning no probs.
Diulas 05 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tracy dari China
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
good location
nice staff
Nice staff but the location of our room not good The road is quite steeper Tired after we finish shopping But the price is very worth
Diulas 04 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tracy dari China
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
good location
nice staff
Good location and there hv nice staff The price is cheap and worth to come back next time
Diulas 04 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tracy dari China
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
good location
易搵 交通方便 環境good
Nice place Very confortable room It is clean The price is low Very worth
Diulas 04 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tracy dari China
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
good location
nice staff
Very helpful for us But our booking had mark down for honeymoon At last nothing special That s one make us disappointed
Diulas 04 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Man dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Worst Service I have ever experienced in Thailand
Great View, Nice Feature with the pool access rooms
This place has nice view that overlook Kata downtown area, close access to the beach, spacious room and pretty comfortable bed... it could have been such a nice place to stay except... their service is horrible! In fact, that's the worst service I have ever experienced in all Thailand. Front desk hardly speaks any English and has a bad attitude. I didn't feel welcomed at all when I first checked in. In the 4 days we stay, we were locked out twice from our own room. And because our room is located on the top floor, which means we have to take two escalators, climb up a bunch of stairs and a couple very steep slopes to reach our own room, that makes it of course very annoying when we have to go down, make them open the door for us and walk up again! On the day we were supposed to check out, we came back at 11:50am, knowing that we should grab our bags and check out at noon. When we asked the front desk to open the door and asked why would we be locked out the second time, the front desk lady reprimanded us that it's past noon and we were late to our room, which we explained, it was not true. And then, in a horrible attitude, she said to us, now you can go to your room. No sorry, no goodbye. No nothing, just ended there, abruptly. The attitude of their staff remains consistently annoying. We had different people serving us at the front desk with the same attitude. Oh...and did I mention? Their pillows were disgusting and filthy. There were other encounters like when we were trying to rent a motor bike from them that were also horrible that we ended up just left the place and..and.. and... but I guess I don't need to repeat myself. I guess I made the point already... The point here is this: For a 4 star hotel, with this level of service, I don't recommend anybody going there unless you get a really good deal, or you are a hotel manager looking for negative educational case.
Diulas 04 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Location with nice 'town view'
i booked a room with seaview, but hardly view the sea from the balcony, is blocked by buildings and trees. anyway, i enjoyed the 'town view' from the balcony, where i can also enjoyed the relaxing music from the nearby restaurant. although free wifi is provided, but the signal is very weak in my room, hardly to use it. other small problems are: a. water heater need to wait for at least 5 minutes for the water to get hot... b. the mattress is too soft for us. c. breakfast is same everyday (during our 3 days stay) despite of those small problems, the hotel and the room is great. room is big, minibar (cola, beer & juice) is free of charge. beach slipper, umbrella, beach towel, recycle bag and torch light are provided. location is great, just few minutes walk to the kata beach, convenient store and restaurants, the famous horn grill restaurant is just 1 minutes walk from hotel's lobby.
Diulas 03 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Excellent rooms, but a effort to get to them
Close to beach and restaurants
close to everything in kata beach, lovely big rooms with balcony, we were unfortunately right at the top of the hotel which is one hell of a effort to get to, especially if your drunk.. lol. big sized fridge was great but they could have added a touch more of class to the rooms. also the wifi was horrible would cut in and out all the time. but overall ok value for money
Diulas 02 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: