Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Kavin dari Thailand
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Romantic Place for Lover
Jacuzzi, Pool & Staff
This hotel is my favorite in Kata beach, lovely view from jacuzzi on a corridor.
Diulas 12 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TM dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Diulas 12 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TM dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Diulas 12 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TM dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Grand Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Diulas 12 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SENG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!
Diulas 11 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Very friendly staff
Nice jacuzzi and nice swimming pool
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice swimming pool.
Diulas 09 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vivian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Diulas 06 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vivian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Diulas 06 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.
Diulas 06 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hazel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!
Diulas 05 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: