Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
great
relax . clean confort bed
Diulas 01 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diane dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful
Diulas 31 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Umberto dari Itali
Pengembara solo
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.
Diulas 29 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yat dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2014
Reasonable Price
Nice Room, Nice Pool, Helpful Staff
Everything is quite good, the room is big and the bed is comfort. Just the Wifi is slow and need to login again and again. We arrive on a rainy day, so there is huge amount of flying ants outside our rooms at night which is quite scary.
Diulas 26 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
A wonderful hotel - great pool + room + staff
Lovely friendly staff, great swimming pool, relaxed environment
Fabulous!
Diulas 25 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel close to the beach
The cascading pools down the hillside, breakfast, proximity to the beach
This is a good value hotel close to the beach. Worth spending a little extra for the upgrade to a pool room, since it can be a bit of a walk to get the pools otherwise. Breakfast is good and the restaurant seems to be served by the local and excellent Mali chain of restaurants. Fitness room is pretty sad though.
Diulas 23 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gregory dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 8 malam di Mei 2014
been here 4 times in 5 years but wont be back
pools, view(some rooms)location
been there a lot but disappointed by cleaning standard and that they have revamped the decore. rooms used to be very stylish but now are just another hotel room. you would suspect that originally they had the architect do the design but whoever redid it missed the point.Raw concrete can be really attractive, tiling over it and having dirty mouldy grout is not. shame as we loved this place.
Diulas 23 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HUILING dari China
Pengembara solo
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
nice swimming pool
near by the sea
Diulas 23 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anthonius dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
very relaxing great staff
staff rooms staff
We only stayed for 3 nights, however our stay was very relaxing..we shared a pool with the room next door allowing us access right from our room..the room was well presented and clean, however the bathroom could have had more time spent on its final appearance..several spots missed in its cleaning.The restaurant served a variety of meals both International and Thai. Breakfast was part of our package and the buffet style was of a really good standard. Access to the beach etc. is hampered by a very steep road from the resort to the main road tuk tuk charged 200 bhart for a 50 metre trip up the hill from the road to the resort. All in all a very pleasant stay with staff throughout the resort very helpful.
Diulas 22 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Neil dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 7 malam di Mei 2014
Upgraded room to a poolside never hurts
This is the third time I have used this hotel and am still impressed
As I said above, this was the third time I have used this hotel. I have yet to make breakfast, which is due more to the size and comfort of the bed. I was upgraded to a poolside room and the only problem with this is that the waterfall was turned on way too early. The Spa is quiet as is the hotel. Near the beach and a nice place to relax. It seems to have solved the wifi speed problem as well.
Diulas 20 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: