Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Vidyaprasad dari India
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
nice and pleasant
nice, clean, neat
Superb and cozy
Diulas 17 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

vidya dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Stayed for 9 nights.
Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!
Diulas 16 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Haruko dari Jepun
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Good value!
Good location, clean room, big bath tub
Good hotel! The location was excellent. Just few minutes to the beach and town. Some people mentioned about the heavy hill toward to the hotel on this reviews, I found you can avoid it. There was a stairs to the lobby level in the motor bike parking was located before the hill. I stayed grand deluxe room on the 7th floor. My room had slightly sea view( maybe 60 degrees) from balcony. It was lucky! Room was enough big for two and bathroom had also enough space. I liked the big bath tub. Maybe bathroom light was a bit dark for women's make up. The amenities all you may need were everything in the room including one can of beer. Staff in reception and the restaurant are friendly and work very good. I can recommend this hotel to whom look for convenient and quiet place.
Diulas 15 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

David dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2015
Sugar Palm GRand Hillside
Location, view, nice room
Diulas 11 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Derek dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap 8 malam di Disember 2014
3* for most areas
Location, Room size, New Year's Eve Gala
I stayed over New Year's Eve and had a table at the New Year's Eve Gala. The food there was decent and the entertainment was... interesting. I took some video of a dancing fat guy(?) in drag that I'll never be able to unsee. Thankfully I can share the experience with my friends. Maybe some of the rooms on the higher levels are 4* calibre, but everything around the bottom two pools is decidedly 3* calibre. If you want a swim up room, get one on a higher floor or go somewhere else. There are some ideas from the staff to have a swim up bar but there was no music and rarely someone staffing it. The rooms, mine was a deluxe swim up, are large but are typical for Thailand hotels; finished quickly and without much care to how level or square things are. Pretty tough to keep bugs out of rooms that are built into the side of a hill that used to be jungle and there are a few creepers around. Take a good look before letting your girlfriend use the facilities. The location is great though, even if it is up a gigantic hill. Get some exercise. Beach is about a 5 minute walk, though if you're not familiar with how to cross the street in Asian countries you may not enjoy the intersection at the bottom of the hill. It can be a little hectic during certain times of the day. Some of the best cappuccino on the island is at The Italian Job, just at the bottom of the hill.
Diulas 09 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

michelle dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
A little gem up a slope.
Nice pool, peaceful surroundings, friendly staff
Though the hotel was up a steep slope, the calm and peaceful surrounding made up for it. Nonetheless, the hotel was conveniently located, with small cafes along its sides. Kinda regretted not booking the direct pool access rooms, cz' it would have been fun for the kids. The room which we stayed in - on the 6th floor, had a nice partial view of the sea, which was nice to look at every morning.
Diulas 03 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dedrick dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Quick holiday stay
Location, welcome drink, breakfast, and friendly staff
Is was great. The hotel was in a excellent location. The jacuzzi in the room was extremely dirty. My one beer, juice and soda was not put in my refrigerator the second day.
Diulas 01 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

noppadol dari Thailand
Pasangan
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Location
Good loaction, swiming, view
Good design for the room and swiming pool each room near the swiming pool
Diulas 31 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yu dari China
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Good location
free flow mini bar, good location, pool access room
Diulas 08 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kirsty dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Disappointment
Location
Awful from the start. Booked and paid (over price) for the hotel driver to pick us up from the airport, after waiting for 30 minutes at arrivals we telephoned the hotel who simply said the car wasn't coming as it had a problem and told us to get a taxi. We then had to wait 40 minutes in the taxi queue. When we finally arrived at the hotel, although they apologised they offered no explanation as to why we weren't informed the car would not be coming despite having both my telephone and email details. We had paid extra for a pool access room, however the pool was full of dead flies and leaves so we couldn't use the pool. The restaurant was closed and we were just told we couldn't get a drink and that was the end of it. The room was extremely dated, despite being the most expensive available. Potential to be a lovely room but needs some tlc. The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and were not very helpful at all. Finally, we arranged through reception for a taxi to pick us up at 1pm to take us to the ferry port. At 1.30 the taxi still hadn't arrived and we were just told the line was busy, the car eventually turned up at 1.40. All in all, one problem after another fr the start. I would not recommend this hotel and am very disappointed.
Diulas 03 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: