Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
Big room
Nice & new hotel
budget for money. If you can drive, it's better to rent a car at the airport. Driving around Phuket is easy, however taxi rates could be expensive should you want to explore the whole island.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Noppanong dari Thailand
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
Well-designed hotel with excellent service
Clean
Nice designed room with good amenities. Good pool view with large balcony. Receptionists were helpful with smiles. However limited parking lots with slow internet connection.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TANG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2011
Great Hotel with amazing view and modern facilites
beautiful sunset and fantastic pool
From the moment i went in the hotel i fall in love with it, good service with great room and fantastic view. modern and very unique room design that comes with great facilities. With a very nice pool which i love to dip in it no matter it day or night, it worth every dollar or more you spend staying here.
Diulas 06 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di September 2011
Good value for this hotel
Good design of room, romantic, clean, quiet, very good indoor air-conditioning
1. A bit far to city and Patong unless you are keen on staying in Kata. 2. Nearly missed airport check-in as the receptionist confused and misappropriate arrange our taxi schedule with others. 3. No hot water at night, just a warm one. 4. Good value for staying
Diulas 06 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Caz dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Grand Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2011
great!
Fantastic rooms...location
100% great huge rooms huge bed great views...can't believe you get this for the price...make sure you stay at hillside not the sugar palm at the bottom of the hill big difference same price!
Diulas 05 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wong dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap 4 malam di September 2011
Good Hotel Room, unpleasant treat of Mali Seafood
Pool Access Good for my child
i was staying in sugar palm grand hillside in between 3sep to 7sep, with pool access, it was fantastic for my family especially my 2.5yrs child. my family has received unpleasant treat by mali seafood kata restaurant's manager. mali seafood kata restaurant which belongs to this hotel group. i really need to complain that guy's attitude to my family. he is doing twice "got away" hand signal with ugly face to us during our dinner. that guy with around 5 feet tall, slim body, with lady sound like. this is unbelievable that restaurant manager was doing this hand signal to mine and my family. that's why i give all bad star to this hotel. my advice is leave away with this restaurant.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Muhammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2011
Well-designed hotel
Modern design, overlooks the sea
the hotel itself: this is a great hotel that's very much value for money. like what other reviewers have said, you need to walk up a little hill but that's just a minor point. it also has a sauna, a gym and a steam room. if you have to check out hours before your flight, they have facilities for you to shower up before leaving. the rooms: we booked a pool view room but upon arrival, were pleasantly surprised that we still can see the beach. also, the design of the rooms are pretty avant-garde and may not be everyone's liking, combining a pleasing minimalist aesthetic with an industrial look. the floors are just cement with wooden border at the edge of the room. i quite liked it, but again, it may not be everyone's liking. service: staff are mostly young and slightly laid-back. sometimes, we'd see them lingering around the staircases by the fourth floor of the lift landing.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sirinya dari Thailand
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2011
modern cozy hotel
good seaview
Hotel is not hard to find but the parking places are too narrow.I quite like the decoration inside the room. As the hotel is on the hill, our room was on the highest floor,it's good that they got elevator. The pools doesn't nice because the leaves fall into the pools which make it doesn't look clean. But we have a great time there.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
Awesome!!!
central location, near kata beach, awesome grand pool access room
The hotel is simply awesome!! We love our room instantly! We had a grand pool access room which is so good, although the pool is shared by 2 other rooms, we seldom meet each other, so it's like a private pool. They offered toiletries, towels, towels for the beach, slippers for the beach as well, and umbrella,.... Check in and out is fuss free, free dvd to rent and watch in the room, and free books as well. Everything is great and awesome! We would definitely stay there again! On a side note, their suana and jacuzzi needs booking, so do book a slot once u reached the hotel bcoz we din get to try cox all the slots are fully booked. And go to this massage place called PHU just beside Mali restaurant! It's cheap and good!!! We went thr everyday!
Diulas 02 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ahmad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hote
A very good hotel with nice view and awesome room.
Diulas 01 Oktober 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: