Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 3072 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 3072 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Li M. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2011
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
Diulas 22 Mei 2012

Mike W. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!
Diulas 21 Mei 2012

huahua L. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Diulas 20 Mei 2012

Dennis N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2012
Great Stay - definitely coming back again!
New, clean, Friendly staff!
Very pleasant with my stay with Siralanna! the staff are very friendly and the house keeping did a good job everyday! Room is spacious and clean, no doubt, toilet is very clean the same too. one thing to comment perharps, no hanging hooks for clothes inside the bathroom which i feel this can be improved. Talking about location, its walkable distance to Patong beach and the shopping centre, but if you do know how to ride a bike, you can just rent the bike at a nominal fee, but do ask early cause the hotel has limited bikes. don't worry if you do not know how to ride, you can just take their free "tuk tuk" services to the destination. and you need to pay for your own tuk tuk back... oh! and if you don't want to travel far, you can also head along the streets nearby hotel to dine and chill... just below the hotels, there are massage services too! but i prefer those in bkk.. :)
Diulas 19 Mei 2012

Iris I. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Diulas 19 Mei 2012

YIPENG Z. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
nice hotel
nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
Diulas 16 Mei 2012

WEI C. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012
lovely hotel
clean
room is clean and quiet, very nice. not far from the beach, about 15 minutes walk receptionists are nice
Diulas 11 Mei 2012

Iris I. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Diulas 11 Mei 2012

Sun L. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Stylish Hotel
Decoration
The hotel is nice with very traditional Thai style. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.
Diulas 11 Mei 2012

mervyn R. dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012
hotel was lovely and staff very friendly
Great location, rooms spaceous and modern,very clean
We had a very good stay,staff very helpful hotel has all amenities wifi brealfast was good location close to everything. at night nice and quiet we would very difineitly stay again
Diulas 09 Mei 2012