Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 3088 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 3088 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Lorraine dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor
Diulas 05 Jun 2013

Wai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!
Diulas 04 Jun 2013

Catherine dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).
Diulas 02 Jun 2013

See dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)
Diulas 30 Mei 2013

Kanchanok dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!
Diulas 29 Mei 2013

Kim dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,
Diulas 27 Mei 2013

Kim dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.
Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
Pretty good
Diulas 27 Mei 2013

Sinn dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Comfy & great place to stay
Friendly staff very authentic thai interior design
It's just 10min walking distance to the mall & bazaan market. There's no free tut tut as stated because it was under repair during our stay.however,there's bike for rent which is pretty convenient. the location is somewhat strategic & quiet compared to bangla road. Would recommend to those who wants to stay in an authentic thai designed hotel :)
Diulas 24 Mei 2013

chun dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
special stylist hotel in phuket
a little bit far from the beach maybe gonna take u 15min but the hotel is nice and very thai style room type
Diulas 22 Mei 2013

Ajcharaporn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Clean room, helpful staff
Clean room, helpful staff, quite place
Our stay was great, lovely staff not to noisy but a bit far from main point but actually you can walk.
Diulas 21 Mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: