arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

7.8
berdasarkan 1773 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung



daripada 1773 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

7 cindy P.
Indonesia
05 September 2011
kamar bagus dan bersih
kamar mandi bagus
ruang bawah , lobby dan recepsionist kurang bagus, tapi kamarnya sangat bersih dan luas, apalagi kamar mandi, sangat bagus untuk harga semurah itu, ada bath tub, dan balkon untuk kamarnya

9.7 MOHAMAD R.
Malaysia
17 November 2010
Nilai wang anda begitu bernilai disini
Staff Silver Resortel yang bijak dan sentiasa membantu
Bilik agak berbau
Saya dan pasangan amat terkejut dengan keadaan bilik (luas & bersih),satu kejutan bagi kami,kerana di Silver Resortel setiap $ yang dibelanjakan menpunyai nilai yang tinggi.Silver Resortel pilihan pertama untuk percutian seterusnya.

8.8 David R.
United Kingdom
25 Jun 2016
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints

4 SENG L.
Malaysia
20 Jun 2016
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,

8.4 Zhen K.
Malaysia
01 Jun 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min

9.2 Mohd N.
Malaysia
26 Mei 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!

6 Sally O.
Malaysia
25 Mei 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.

6.4 LUM K.
Malaysia
30 April 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well

7.2 Bruce S.
Amerika Syarikat
24 April 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.

10 Marjorie P.
Kanada
10 April 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need