Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2336 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2336 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Clari dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Diulas 07 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Diulas 28 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Diulas 27 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sarah dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Diulas 25 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Clive dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Diulas 25 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christopher dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Diulas 22 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ranauro dari Itali
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Diulas 10 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Darvinder dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Diulas 03 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kerri dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Diulas 01 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MEENA dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
Diulas 23 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: