Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2312 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2312 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Anastasia K. dari Rusia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Diulas 12 April 2016

dc M. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Diulas 10 April 2016

Andrew W. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Diulas 08 April 2016

Clari R. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Diulas 07 April 2016

Thomas H. dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Diulas 28 Mac 2016

Marie R. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Diulas 27 Mac 2016

Sarah F. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Diulas 25 Mac 2016

Clive P. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Diulas 25 Mac 2016

Christopher W. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Diulas 22 Mac 2016

ranauro M. dari Itali
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Diulas 10 Mac 2016