Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2332 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2333 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Shahram dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
It's environment
i love the hotel where the environment is peaceful. the room has a direct view to the environment. the pool is small but its view is the ocean. do not forget to explore the cliff beach in the hotel; just be careful. the breakfast is nothing out of the ordinary but pleasant. one downside is that the hotel far from towns/shops/restaurants.
Diulas 09 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

david dari Australia
Pasangan
Keluarga Deluxe
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2012
Great spot just out of the heart of it all
Great view, huge bed and great staff
Overall it was great, just wish the bed was more comfortable and the Internet worked down in the rooms
Diulas 07 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pruetsamon dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2012
Lovely hotel
Great Service and Decoration
This is best hotel for family cuz they hv good service and stunning with trees around.
Diulas 05 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dunstan dari Macau
Kumpulan
Keluarga Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Poor Services & rip off 1 Star Hotel
Nothing
Poor Service and staff always want to ripe you off. Not recommended.
Diulas 05 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shung dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2012
Bad Hotel
no comment
Location up to the hill and damagours to drive back hotel from Pangtong Beach. The road back to hotel is narrow and the car is drive fast..... Hotel not in a good location. Walk too many road when get in the hotel area up and down and up and down again. I think that I will not come back again. Overall only has 50% good to stay for me. small siwmming pool and poor breakfast...... :(
Diulas 04 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

yi dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Beautiful hotel
good sea view
The scene is beautiful and the cost is reasonable for this scene. Something needs you attention - some rooms are only by stairs and it would be some trouble for you if you have big baggage - this hotel is about 20-30 minutes to Karon beach area. you may have some difficulty to for shopping and food outside. well, if you would like stay in private, it isn't a problem.
Diulas 02 Julai 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Laurie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
Very nice hotel on the ocean
Beautiful room, very peaceful
The Secret Cliff Hotel was a lovely hotel, with friendly staff and nice views from the room. I only wish it was a little closer to a beach.
Diulas 29 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gary dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012
Bad mantenance
Pool, seaview
Hotel is good but lack of maintenance. My gf was injured in the hotel but hotel refuse to render any service to uswhen we reported the incident happen in the resort area. They even charge me for the transport to the hospital, but they remove the charges after my complaint was logged. Won't go back for just the good view in the swimming pool, but compromise your safety.
Diulas 28 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 7 malam di April 2012
very disappointed - not recommended
Staff Performance - Good customer service
not recommended. room safe's are not secured, many bugs in rooms, no wireless signal to rooms on the lower cliff, breakfast buffet disappointing and many bugs in dining area.
Diulas 27 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ann-Christin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
nice hotel, but mouses in room
the view
The secret cliff is a nice hotel with a wonderful view with some pros, but were many cons. The restaurant and the service in the restaurant is ok. The breakfast was ok.. At our first night we heard some mysterious noises, but we didn´t see anything. Then in our second night I saw them: Mouses an roaches! It was really horrible! I went to the reception and asked for another/ better room or a cutting of price. The man at the reception was not able to help me and no one of the management came. After waiting the whole night and morning for someone, that can help us we wanted to leave. We had one night left I wanted some of my money back. The Security man threaded us and told us, that no one will help us. If you do not care about mouses and other animals in your room, this hotel will be perfect for you. An alle deutschen Reisenden: Alles in allem kann ich dieses Hotel wirklich nicht weiter empfehlen. Zwar ist die Aussicht wunderschön und das Restaurant wirklich in Ordnung, allerdings hatten wir Mäuse und Kakerlaken auf unserem Zimmer. Als wir uns beschwert haben, wurde uns nur gedroht und nicht geholfen. Niemand von der Hotelleitung kam und es hat sich keiner entschuldigt. Zudem ist die Lage nicht so gut. Der Rollerverleih ist sehr unorganisiert und man bekommt nur sehr schwer einen Roller. Somit muss man auf die Taxen zurückgreifen und das ist schon ein wenig kostspieliger.
Diulas 27 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: